Atmen, Atmen – Jeden Tag Atmen or…new canvas

Breathing, Breathing, Everyday Breathing would be kind of the translation 😉

NathalieKalbach_Atmen04

 

It is a bigger Canvas – 50 cm x 60 cm – 20 inches by 24 inches. I had lots of fun incorporating a street art paste up which is in my neighborhood forever – love the guy and the saying. Also love the texture on it- which is hard to photograph on such big scale- so here are some close-ups.

NathalieKalbach_Atmen01

 

it is pretty dimensional

NathalieKalbach_Atmen02

 

Initially I did this for my Hamburgendsie Exhibition but I am not really sure if I want to include it. I have to let this sit a while and maybe go back to it to decide.

NathalieKalbach_Atmen03

 

Meanwhile I keep on breathing- LOL

Have a wonderful day

Nat

 

 

 

