What’s The Point or…New Stencil with Stencil Girl Products

WhatsthepointKalbach

Ohhh I am so excited about this new What’s The Point stencil too because it has so many possibilities.

NathalieKalbach_WhatsThePoint01

For this Scrapbooking layout I used my new What’s The Point Stencil with PanPastels. Beforehand I had also treated the paper with PanPastels, then laid the stencil on top and dabbed the paint through. I love how vibrant the dots become.

NathalieKalbach_WhatsThePoint02

The photo btw shows my grand-aunt with I think some friends…I found this photo when I was moving her apartment and it made me laugh hard. I hope I can trigger her memory on the story behind this 🙂

NathalieKalbach_WhatsThePoint03

It is a fun stencil to tie elements together 🙂 and I hope you like it

nSupplies


have an amazing day

huge hugs

Nat

Comments

  1. Oh now this is a cool stencil.. Can’t wait to try it out. Some of the simplest designs are the best one.

  2. LOVE your new stencil and what you created with it!!!

  3. SusanJane says:

    I love wonky dots! This pattern is perfect! Random scatter and decidedly not round. On my list!!!

  4. Nat..this stencil is absolutely a must, no doubt about it , no questions asked ,have stencil…it is brilliant and sooooooooo versatile!! Gotta find a source for these beauties!!

  5. Loving this stencil…I can see a multitude of uses!

  6. Love the design!

  7. Kathy P says:

    Great stencil, Nat! I like that the holes are bigger than dots and more irregular. I can see myself using this a Loy, Love what you did with it in your page
    ,

  8. Sue Clarke says:

    What a fun LO and yes, the story is needed (or it might have to become a Whatevers) LOL…just kidding.
    That stencil is a simple design with so many possibilities.

  9. Oh, yes I too see possibilities in this stencil:patterns for clothes, blurred snowy backgrounds or foregrounds ! I love your colour combo too!

