Roadtrip or…Prima Prima

I had a lot of fun creating this layout for the CHA Prima Booth – I love the new Engraver Collection ! Perfect for some snapshots with my cellphone camera from last year in January. As it was posted on the Prima Blog I can now share it with you 🙂

Roadtrip01

 

Although I do love black and white- I have a hard time sticking to it- LOL- as you can see I adjusted the paper to my style – added a bit of my favorite colors.

Roadtrip02

 

I used  several Distress Stains on top of the paper and also added a tiny bit of Liquitex Spraypaint – and voila – the grunge is back 😉

Roadtrip03

 

I also love that the packaging of the metal embellishments is made to use it too. I love things you can recycle and upcycle.

Roadtrip04

Prima Supplies:

Engraver Collection Roulette #845360

Engraver Collection 6×6 Paper Pad #845643

Engraver Collection Canvas Stickers #562939

Engraver Collection Metal Elements #563417

Engraver Collection Metal Trinkets #563554

Engraver Collection Washi & Fabric Tape #564933

Engraver Collection Wood Buttons #564964

Engraver Collection Wood Clip Embellishments #563844

6a00d83451cc5c69e2017c353cddef970b-450wi 6a00d83451cc5c69e2017d3eedceef970c-450wi

 

Other Supplies:

Ranger Distress Stains

Liquitex Spraypaint

Packing Twine

Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L Crafty Power Tape, Foamtape

 

Hope you all have an awesome day!

nat

Comments

  1. What a fabulous LO! I’ve not seen this collection before – it’s gorgeous!

  2. Oh my nice Nathalie. I dont do layouts as such but do do jewellery and steampunk and mixed media and this line has my creative groove happening lol. Thanks for sharing

  3. Oh so beautiful! The colours are great and I like how you used the metal embellishments. Makes me want to buy the collections.

  4. Loving the paper and all the embellishments.

  5. Really awesome layout! Love the touches of color!

  6. Love it, Nat….great use of the colors! And the embellies!

  7. What a cool layout! I love the new products, and I love how you made them your own 🙂

  8. Hi Natalie. Thanks a million for Creative Jumpstart it is wonderful to see all the different crafters and designers work. Patricia in Ireland

  9. j’adore c’est tres beau!

  10. Oh – I love how you did this!

  11. Sue Clarke says:

    What a wonderful LO Nat. You really displayed the product nicely. Wish I was there to stop by the booth.

  12. Feliz CHA NATHALIE

  13. A great LO to try… Thanks Nat for the details… have to visit Prima today!!!! They have nice embellishments, more than flowers…

  14. Gorgeous piece of Art!

