Love in Paris or New Prima Collection Welcome To Paris

This collection really challenged me. I have to admit when I received the box from Prima, I was looking at this collection and although I loved the colors instantly- I was not really fond of the design. But it kind of grew on me and now I love the papers- LOL

Prima Products used:

  • Welcome to Paris Collection Welcome to Paris #844844
  • Welcome to Paris Collection Ledger #844868
  • Welcome to Paris Collection Little Ladies #844899
  • Welcome to Paris Collection Cardstock Stickers #558994
  • Welcome to Paris Collection Mounted Stamps #559342
  • Welcome to Paris Collection Tiles and Trinkets #559625
  • Welcome to Paris Collection Paper Flowers #562366
  • Peonies Donna Downey Stencil 12×12 #922191

Other Supplies:

  • Molding Paste
  • Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L: Crafter Power Tape, MyStik Permanent and 3D Foam Pads

It was fun using our engagement card for this layout.

Have a gorgeous day

Nat

Comments

  1. Oh to be engaged in Paris…. Lovely layout & I know what you mean by the papers… kind of weird design, but it does grow on you because the colors are great. Love those Prima stamps!

  2. Perfect collection for your darling engagement card! How fun! The modeling paste with the hollyhock stencil looks amazing on that bold yellow background!

  3. How wonderful! My sister is going to Paris in a few weeks! I might have to get her some of these products!

  4. Harriet Garrison says:

    That’s beautiful. You definitely rose to the challenge. Love the engagement card!!! Always inspired by your work. Thanks for sharing!!

