Cocoa Daisy New Website Blog Hop


Cocoa Daisy has done some remodeling and updating, making our home a place you want to be. Drop in and see how our scrapbook home is your scrapbook home too.

To help celebrate, we are doing a blog hop and giveaway. Just leave a comment  on my blog and if you want to have a better chance on all the below listed blogs, to be entered to win a set of all FOUR of this month’s exclusive, sold out, Cocoa Daisy Stamps.

The Winner is picked – the blog hop is over- sorry !-Nat

The celebration doesn’t end there, we’re also offering a couple of promotions for new subscribers:

1.Sign up for a 6 month kit subscription and you will receive 20% off your first month’s kit.
2. Sign up for a 6 month kit AND a 6 month stamp subscription and you will get 20% off your first month’s kit and stamps PLUS an exclusive Cocoa Daisy Tote bag.
Here is a card that I made for the hop:

and here is the sketch for it – you can download it if you want 🙂

Here is the hopping schedule:

Julie Fei-Fan Balzer: http://balzerdesigns.typepad.com/
Stephanie Wheeler: http://lrfloor.blogspot.com/
Annabelle O’Malley: http://anabelleom.blogspot.com/
Sharmaine Kruijver: http://skruijver.blogspot.com/
Nathalie Kalbach: http://nathaliesstudio.com/  —–> well you are here 🙂

Wishing you good luck . I will pick the winner tomorrow

Nat

Comments

  1. Nice card. Thanks for sharing.

  2. such wonderful layering. really nice. I also really like the colors you chose

  3. Love this sketch and the card you created!

  4. Love this sketch and the card you created!

  5. wannabecraftygrandma says:

    I love your flower, such detail and in ways I’ve never seen before. Adorable card and such a cute layout! Thank you for sharing and the chance to win!

  6. Jessica B. says:

    Beautiful card! Thank you for sharing!

  7. ruth tacoma says:

    Fun card! Love the little letters!

  8. thanks for this opportunity!!!

  9. Kimmy Jaster says:

    Very cute card!!

  10. Marilyn Nimmo says:

    Love all of the fabulous details of your card. So much to love.

  11. Dawn Cheshire says:

    Fabulous, Thanks for sharing!

  12. Your flower/embellishment is just beautiful!

  13. Love your birthday card!!

  14. Love the colors and clean lines. Thanks for the inspiration!

  15. Jinny KL says:

    Cute card! Thank you for the chance to win!

  16. I really love your homemade embellishment… such a great accent to a wonderfully designed card!!!

  17. I love your style! Thanks for such a cool blog hop, you’ve really brightened my weekend! Cocoa Daisy has a beautiful new look!

  18. Morgen! Very beautiful card. Love the blog as well. Thank You for sharing your inspirational things. Tschuss!!!

  19. Awesome looking card!!

  20. Carol Myrick says:

    Love the layers of your card!

  21. I have really enjoyed this blog hop, thanks for the inspiration. Sorry if this is a second post, but couldn’t tell if the last one went through.

  22. I really like all the different components that you have used to make up your card.

  23. I totally love letters so how can I not love your card…great work…

  24. Dara Lynn Hale says:

    Saaweeet card Nathalie!!! Always enjoy coming to your blog!

  25. I really like the simplicity of this card!

  26. Awesome sketch and card…love the layers! Thanks for the chance to win!

  27. Letty Sandoval says:

    Beautiful card! thanks for the inspiration and the chance to win!

  28. Love your beautiful card…especially the medallion design!

  29. Great sketch and card, TFS:-)

  30. Love your card – from the simplicity of design to the colours!

  31. Holly Preslar says:

    Your card design is absolutely awesome! I love it! Very artistic! Thanks for the give away!

  32. Great sketch and card!

  33. love your card. thanks for sharing

  34. Karrie Adams Johansson says:

    I love your sketch. Your card is adorable.

  35. Love your card and sketch. Best of all I love the happy birthday on the little wood pieces.

  36. I really like your card and sketch and I’m loving the CD stamps! Thanks for the giveaway!

  37. Melissa H. says:

    Lovely card!

  38. Jen Kaiser says:

    Love the Bling!

  39. I’d love me some Cocoa Daisy, please. 🙂

  40. beautiful card

  41. Really cool diecuts and great embellishment. Also love the letter stickers you used. Thanks for the great sketch!

  42. Martha Richardson says:

    Love the card & sketch, I think it’s time to get back into a kit club…Cocoa Daisy was my very 1st club:)

  43. Very fun sketch!

  44. beautiful card Natalie I love the letters/sentiment

  45. Lovely card and sketch!

  46. Lisa M. Zepponi says:

    Great card! Thanks for the chance to win.

  47. Ooooo…that flower embellishment is gorgeous! The card is lovely!

  48. Bethany Becker says:

    Great card. I love how you used the small letter stickers.

  49. You card looks great, really like the way you did your sentiment, very cool.

  50. Nicole Pedraza says:

    So adorable!

  51. Sue Clarke says:

    Just played with my kit last night and thanks for the chance to win Nat.

  52. Awesome card Nat, would love a chance to work with this stamp set …. It’s GORGEOUS. x

  53. love the way you stacked the labels on top of each other, looks moroccan

  54. Very cute card! Love the stamp.

  55. Your card is awesome. Thanks for the chance to win.

  56. Aw, I’m a bit sad the hop is coming to an end now!

  57. This stamp set is so versatile. The hop proves it!

  58. I love this stamp set. Thanks for the chance to win.

  59. Nice color combo and just the right amount of shine! TFS!

  60. Barb in CA says:

    Terrific card – like your use of tags to stamp the words on!

  61. Love your card!

  62. Adorable card! Love all the layers and the pretty colors!

  63. Sweet card!Love the stamps!

  64. Esta genial la tarjeta,y el remolino con el embossing .Gracias por tenernos informada de los nuevos productos .

  65. I love the fun sketch and card you did. Great layering on your card! Thanks for a chance to win these versatile stamps!

  66. Glenna Ruoff says:

    Cute card and cute stamps!

  67. Miriam Prantner says:

    I love how you lined up the letters for the sentiment, and also all the sparkle that you added to that swirl stamp. Looks great!

  68. Love the colors of the card! Thanks for the chance to win!

  69. Ingrid V says:

    Lovely inspiration – thanks! And your blog is definitely worth a closer look after this blog hop….. :0) So many fun, new places to play and dream.

  70. Kathleen says:

    super cute card! thanks for sharing!

  71. I like the way you used layers on the card. Really stands out. Thank you for the chance to win!

  72. Love your card. Your blog is in my favorites!

  73. Cute stamps–love your card!

  74. Cathy B... says:

    Thank you for sharing your gorgeous card! And also for a chance to win the stamps 🙂

  75. Annie Lou Riocci says:

    I love it !!!! All of it !!!!!

  76. so stinkin cute!

  77. Melanie C says:

    Cute card…love the stamps too!

  78. Such a beautiful card! I love the color … thanks so much for the great inspiration!

  79. Deb Wisker says:

    Great card! Love the sketch!

  80. A very interesting card…I just want to keep looking at it.

    (My son is in Frankfurt working for Deutsche Bahn and just finished a semester at LMU in Munich. Then he finally returns to Georgia Tech (Atlanta) in August. We visited and toured Germany at Christmas time…..great memories).

    Thanks for sharing! Cocoa Daisy has a great website!

  81. Marsha F says:

    Love the card! Thanks for the chance to win!

  82. fun and playful card! super ideas there 🙂

  83. Sweet card. Lori W at Art Camp for Women

  84. Cute card and very innovative website.

  85. Kim H20skier says:

    Nathalie I just love how you keep us informed of all the latest and greatest. Thanks soooo much.

  86. Kimberly Kalil says:

    Love the card. And I am totally loving those stamps.

  87. fabulous card. love your stamp use for the embellie. =)

  88. Janice M says:

    Awesome card! I especially like the embellishment! Thanks for a chance to win!

  89. Laura C - Michigan says:

    FUN use of the colors and stamps

  90. This card is not what I usually do but I have to admit I just love the way it comes together. So creative.

  91. Love giveaways!!! 🙂

  92. Kelly T. says:

    love the card!

  93. Love this card!

  94. love the card!

  95. the way you journaled Happy Birthday on the small tags I really like ….. thanks for the inspiration

  96. Rebecca W says:

    Beautiful card! What an amazing giveaway.

  97. Birute Pilipaitis says:

    I love the way you used those tiny alpha stickers! Great card!

  98. You always have such fun cute projects! The card is wonderful!

  99. Lovely

  100. Hello nice card! and i love your blogheader!

  101. Beautiful card!

  102. I love your card Nat! The colors are the same as I like to use!

  103. Love the colours in you card. very neat!

  104. Love your card! You are sooooo talented. Thank you for the chance to win.

  105. Great card! Love the colour combination.

  106. Love your design – thank you for the sketch.

  107. Julie B. says:

    Cool card! Love all the layers and textures…..hope I win…..hee hee hee.

  108. Margrethe says:

    I’m loving the use of an “unconventional” colors for the base. Love it!

