By the Numbers

is the name of the February Cocoa Daisy Kit – yum yum – I can’t wait to play with it!

The February kit, “By the Numbers” is loaded with so many different kinds of numbers An exclusive Cocoa Daisy stamp of stacked numbers, silver metal numbers from Tim Holtz, 7 Gypsies’ safety pins, Elle’s Studio cards, Sassafras Lass tags, and a bit of My Mind’s Eye paper all support the number theme this month, but don’t worry, numbers aren’t the only things you’ll get.Also included are some cheerful embellishments and lots of newly released great paper from Crate Paper, My Mind’s Eye and Basic Grey to round it all out.

Here is a sneak peek of the add-ons:

We even have a special Valentine themed add-on:

 

Sneak for the stamp subscribers:

Cocoa Daisy has extended the special 6-month promo they are currently offering until the 18th.
They wanted to start 2012 off with big bang, so they are offering a FREE ADD-ON AND STAMP to anyone signing up for a new 6-month subscription. Your subscription would start with the January kit and you can choose any available add-on and stamp from the January kit or any of their past kits! Simply include your selections in the comments section when you check out.

 

This makes me crave creating something with Numbers- right now- LOL

have a great day

nat

Comments

  1. Love them all!

  2. Where have I been? Thanks for introducing me to this company and concept.

  3. Oh, I love the looks of this kit! These are “my” colors I find myself going to over and over again. And I love those stamps, too! Thanks for the sneak peak!

  4. I love that stacked number stamp!

  5. Hi Nathalie I have tried to email you to let you know that my password for create 2012 isn’t working…I haven’t been able to view anyones create jump start for over a week? can you help me out, all I get when I hit the link is a page that says password but no password to put in and blank page…peggy

