This Picture….

will always crack me up – we laughed so much in Amsterdam doing this silly pose.

Who says working isn’t fun sometimes- LOL. A., Sharon Laakkonen, Wendy Senger and Kelly Goree doing the stop motion. All the people around us must have thought that there were several screws loose – LOL.  And that reminds me…I really want to go back to Amsterdam. It is such an awesome city.

supplies:  Studio2Mer, Rose Moka letters, SCRAPBOOK ADHESIVES by 3L E-Z Runner; Glass Pebbles by Eco Green Crafts

I wish you an amazing day today and a great weekstart!

Nat

P.S. my Über*Media Gesso workshop started yesterday but you can still sign in.

 

Comments

  1. j’aime baucoup cette page réalisée avec la collection “Maisons de Fées” que j’ai dessinée pour Studio2mers !!!
    cela me fait plaisir de voir ce que d’autres créent avec mes papiers !
    merci

  2. Im always amazed by your ability to use lots of colors and still manages to not make it a big mess.

    Great page!

  3. oh wow, this page really speeks to me! love the colors and the pictures and the houses and the tags and the spots and every thing about it! yummi!

  4. so colorful and fun Nat. love it.

  5. The picture is so fun – but the background totally ROCKS

  6. Sue Clarke says:

    I remember seeing that fun photo on your blog.
    Love the LO with all the Nat colors that I’ve come to love!

  7. Funny yes! And so so awesome too! This style of art is like candy to me…LOVE it!

  8. Totally agree with Lene, this page made me smile! Not only because of the photo but all the gorgeous colors in your page, the houses, the tags – all!!
    Hugs

  9. This one made me smile ! Love the picture and the colorful background !!
    Thanks for the inspiration!

  10. Yes, yes, yes! Come to Amsterdam!!!!

  11. nice page! I love this colors
    Thanks for de links in de proyect Art Journal
    from Chile
    c@

  12. love it!!!!!!!!!

  13. What a wonderful page… besides your funny photo, I love the houses and the line drawing… the fabulous colors. This is so terrific!!!

