Live: Tattered TV – Educator Style Dec. 21st

I hope I will see you next Wednsday at my FREE Live Workshop at Tattered TV 🙂 Mark you calendar

December 21st at 8:00pm CET, GMT +1 / 11:00am PST/ 2:00pm EST

Join Nathalie Kalbach as she creates a a quick and easy Christmas Frame using all four of our Tattered Angels Paint Media and some beautiful Pink Paislee products. Wether you need a last minute home decoration project, a christmas gift or just some time for yourself to get creative before the holiday – join a fun and inspiring workshop with some new techniques with Nat, while she shares some German Christmas Traditions.

 What I use – colors can be changed and will be probably changed by me as always 😉

Tattered Angels Supplies:

Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist:

Monster Mash

Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist Chalkboard:

Monolith

Tatttered Angels Glimmer Glam:

Pixie Dust

Tattered Angels Glimmer Glaze:

Sea Kelp

Pewter

Icicle

 

Pink Paislee Supplies:

Mistables 12 x 12 Paper Pack 00511

Wood Shop Alphabets – Wood Chip 00568

Mistables Wood Shadowbox Frame 00519

 

Extra Supplies:

Crafting Mat (e.g., Tattered Angels)

Paper towels

Heating gun

Scissors

Paper Trimmer

Cut‘n Dry Foam by Ranger or just Foam

Fan Brush small

Double Sided Tape and 3D Foam Squares

Pencil

small alphabet stickers

Washi Tape- or not too sticky masking tape

Looking forward seeing you there 🙂

————–

Are you ready to learn lot’s of fun techniques for using Gesso? Backgrounds, Texture, Embellishments, Manipulating Photos? You name it- you get it in my Über*Media Gesso Workshop – More Details here

nat

Comments

  1. Sounds like fun! Thanks for your sweet comment on my Really Reasonable Ribbon project, too 🙂

  2. very cool Nat. I will try to remember 🙂

  3. i’ll be there! woot woot :)))

%d bloggers like this: