Live – Tattered TV -Educator Style – November 2nd 2011

November 2nd at 20.00 Uhr CET, GMT +1 / 11:00am PST/ 2:00pm EST

Join Nathalie Kalbach as she creates a colorful unique fall layout! She will show you how to use all four Tattered Angels Paint Media in different but easy ways using them along with the perfectly fitting Mistables Line by Pink Paislee and some gorgeous Products by Stampendous. You will learn different techniques with the same products and the über-fun and German accent is guaranteed. Come and meet her on Tattered TV – Educator Style.

You can purchase kits at several stores listed here: http://mytatteredangels.com/Tattered-TV-W19.aspx

Here is a supply list in case you wanna play along:

Material:

Tattered Angels Supplies:

Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist:

Cranberry Zing

Riptide

Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist Chalkboard:

Charcoal

Tatttered Angels Glimmer Glam:

Organic Garden

Espresso Bean

Tattered Angels Glimmer Glaze:

Sea Kelp

 

Pink Paislee Supplies:

Mistables 12 x 12 Paper Pack 00511

Mistables Chipboard Alphabet 00517

Mistables Scallop Ribbons 00513

Mistables Journal Tags 00512

 

Stampendous Supplies:

Jumbo Peony Stamp

Treasures Glitter Kit

Jumbo Perfectly Clear Handle

 

Extra Supplies:

Crafting Mat (e.g., Tattered Angels)

Paper towels

Heating gun

Scissors

Cut‘n Dry Foam by Ranger or just Foam

Fan Brush small

Double Sided Tape and 3D Foam Squares

Pencil

White Signo Pen

Comments

  1. wonderful project. So bright and colorful

%d bloggers like this: