Rumor has it

This title is actually from a song by Adele- which I love really a lot. The song also speaks to me 🙂 The layout was published in the Fall ScrapArtZine.

Dieser Titel ist entliehen von einem Song von Adele – welchen ich wirklich sehr mag. Der Song spricht mich einfach an 🙂 Das Layout war zu sehen in der letzten ScrapArtZine.

 

Journaling: Sometimes I notice that someone I barely know tells stupid stuff about me. After short anger I get reminded – telling stupid stuff is probably their only joy in their miserable life – so let them have their short happy moment!

Material: Pink Paislee Paper, Crafters Workshop Stencil, Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist, Glimmer Glaze and Chalkboard, German Scraps, Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L, Prima Marketing Letters,

 

Comments

  1. So true! How sweet your soft colors.

  2. Sue Clarke says:

    Love that song as well. Great title and the journaling is serious on such a sweet page with a beautiful photo of yourself.

  3. love your LO!

  4. totally agree with the message on your page. I often find comfort in the question why it hurst me? that’s all it take to get over it! lol and such a strong message on such a sweet page! love the corners of the picture and that background is yummi!

