Live With Prima Class – Romantic Grunge – Aug 17

International show:Germany

Romantic Grunge Canvas Class with Nathalie Kalbach

August 17th at 8:00pm CET (also 20.00 Uhr) , / 11:00am PST/ 2:00pm EST

germany

Join Nathalie as she creates a romantic, yet grungy canvas! She will show you how to build layers on the canvas, creating a lot of visual interest and texture. You will learn many techniques using a variety of Prima products such as Prima masks and canvas, with Glimmer Mist, Gel Medium and Gesso. Nat will also talk to you about how you can use the very same supplies and techniques to create completely different looks, to customize any project, such as layouts, home décor and more.

You can watch the show live on the Prima U-Stream Channel – or later recorded at any time you want. Just go here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower In Live Session I can actually chat with you and answer questions 😉

Ihr könnt den Workshop life über den Prima U-Stream Channel anschauen – oder aber auch später als Aufzeichnung wann immer Ihr wollt. Geht einfach hierhin http://www.ustream.tv/channel/primaflower
Bei der Live Fassung kann ich mit Euch chatten und auch einmal das eine oder andere auf Deutsch sagen 😉

I would love to have  you there!!!

Ich würde mich freuen, wenn Ihr kommt !!!

Comments

  1. I’ll be there!

  2. Ich habe es in meinem Kalender notiert!

  3. Gefällt mir gut,!

%d bloggers like this: