No Doubt *Basically Bare*

Wow – I really love the new Basically Bare embellishments, especially since they are made with all the materials I love to play with: canvas, corrugated cardboard, chipboard, acrylic and felt.

The first embellishments I wanted to play with where the awesome paisleys.  I love love love paisleys… did I mention I love paisleys? LOL!

For this Layout featuring a wonderful person that has a special spot in my heart, I used Tattered Angels Paint Media with the Basically Bare {Basically Embellies} Paisley Variety Pack.

BBNoDoubtLayout_01

As you can see Glimmer Mist, Chalkboard, Glimmer Glam and Glaze are covering the different surfaces beautifully.

BBNoDoubtLayout_02

Basically Bare {Basically Embellies} enable you to create a unique and fitting highlight onto your pages and projects.

Have a great day 🙂

Comments

  1. Sue Clarke says:

    Canvas…awesome and paisleys…yum. The love shows in this LO Nat!

  2. Great LO, love the colors matching the photo.
    Cute paisleys!

  3. this is an awesome photo of lydia!

  4. Ohhhh, I am loving those paisleys too!
    Fab layout

  5. I love me some paisleys as well. Beautiful page!

  6. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw thanks for scrapping me I am so honored 😉

  7. Haven´t got my hands on any basically bare yet.. but I really want to.. seems like fun..

  8. Envisioning lots of possibilities for these products…I’m sure they’d be excellent for vintage scrapbooking and collage!

  9. love your page that reflects lots of love 🙂 the background is yummi and the paisleies look so sweet on it, makes me want to smell them!

  10. I’m sold…need some in my stash!

