Happily Ever After *Wedding Canvas*

I did this canvas as an assignment for Tattered Angels 🙂

Ich habe diese Leinwand als Auftragsarbeit für Tatterd Angels kreiert 🙂

*Happily Ever After*

Happily Ever After_01

Detail:

Happily Ever After_02

And then….can you guess what I’m up too? Very busy right now 🙂

Und dann…könnt Ihr raten, was ich gerade so plane? Ganz schön beschäftigt, sag ich nur 🙂

NatClowFace-sm

A certain friend of mine and I are planning something big 🙂
Eine bestimmte Freundin und ich plannen was Großes 🙂

Wish you a wonderful sunny day!

Wünsche Euch einen tollen sonnigen Tag!

Comments

  1. Not sure what you are planning but clowns freak me out….LOL
    I am really curious to see what you gals are up to though

  2. Julie’s stuff is so cool. Your stuff is so cool. So whatever it is, it will be UBER Cool.

  3. What’s cookin’, Gal?? You and Julie together, hmmm! Must be something fun and creative!

  4. Love the canvas…can’t wait to see what you & Julie are up too!!!

  5. Girl!!!! That canvas of course is amazing!! I love the bold color and how you used the screens! and I can’t wait to find out what you girls are up to! Hugs!!!!

  6. that is absolutely gorgeous Miss Nat!

