Tired but Inspired *Pasion por el Scrap*

My Sweet friend Birgit Koopsen created a sketch for a spanish blog Pasión por el Scrap and asked me to create a layout with it – and so I did 🙂

Meine liebe Freundin Birgit Koopsen hat einen Sketch für einen spanischen Blog   erstellt und mich gefragt, ob ich ein Layout damit kreieren könnte – und ich konnte 🙂

*Tired but Inspired*

TiredButInspired_01

Details:

TiredButInspired_02

Supplies: Studio2Mer Papers, Golden Glass Beads, Metallic and Rhinestone Leftovers, Glimmer Mists, Pink Paislee Cushies, Glimmer Glaze, Letraset Marker

 

Have a gorgous day!

Comments

  1. I absolutely LOVE this! Everything about it is just beautiful.

  2. Awesome flowers. Love it!

  3. wouah! lovely page with yummi colours and textures!

  4. LOVE it!!!

  5. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww……. this is so cool Nat!
    And the photo..hahahhaha 🙂

  6. Vicki Chrisman says:

    just gorgeous AS ALWAYS my firend!

  7. ohhhhhhhhhhh I am loving the textures here. Fabulous layout

  8. Thanks for doing this sweets! I really appreciate it, I know you are very busy! LOVE you’re layout. Awesome colors and embellished flowers!

  9. Gorgeous…can I play along???

  10. großartig!!! 😀

