My ScrapJause Workshops and Projects

Ha…can you tell I have a favorite color mix? LOL – see yourself 😉

Ha….könnt Ihr sehen, dass ich eine Lieblingsfarbkombi habe? LOL – seht selbst 😉

*my 1st workshop – Your Thoughts are Free*
Gedanken

*My Turn* – Canvas – taught by Anna
MyTurnCanvas_01

So had fun with this
MyTurnCanvas_02

MyTurnCanvas_03

*my 2nd workshop – some pages of the Fashion Journal*
FashionJournal01

FashionJournal02

FashionJournal03

*Notepad – Annas Workshop*
Notepad

*my 3rd Workshop – Steampunk Dream Canvas*
SteampunkDream

I still love these colors – guess I need to do a new combo though – any suggestions for me 😉 ?

Ich liebe diese Farben ja heiß und innige- schätze mal ich braucher aber eine neue Combo – irgendeinen Vorschlag für mich 😉 ?

Comments

  1. playing with different techniques is soo you!! 😀 😀 😀

  2. cool!!! love the last canvas esp. – lovely!

  3. Sue Clarke says:

    Gorgeous projects Nat. No one does green and blue quite like you do…my fave LO’s that you do usually use those colors.

  4. Nothing wrong with this color combo… Love it!

  5. Yup that is deffo my fave colour mix too. Love your projects

  6. that notepad is cool! i love all the details on it.

  7. These are my favorite colors…every once in awhile I will switch up but I always come to back. Great projects 😉

