DT-Work: Your walk is like a song *InfoCrea*

This is my last layout for InfoCrea – and I used some of my favorite papers  I got – it was really fun to work with the team and it was a wonderful designteam to be on 🙂

Dies ist mein letztes Layout für InfoCrea- und ich habe ein paar meiner Lieblingspapiere verwendet- es hat wirklich Spaß gemacht mit dem Team zu arbeiten und es war ein tolles Designteam 🙂

YourWalk

Supplies: Sultane Papers, Studio2Mer Papers, Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist and Glam, Rose Moka Letter STickers, Markers.

Wishing you a gorgeous day – walk and sing 🙂

Comments

  1. I love the artsy and freestyle feel here! Great work 🙂

  2. that is so artsy!! love it!

  3. Those papers are perfect for the pictures. Love the vibrancy of the layout

  4. Fun LO that reminds me of street art Nat!

  5. Love those photos, and that you scrapped this. You are so amazing at capturing those special, every day kinda moments perfectly within all your artsy layers!

  6. lovely layers. especially the bits of music sheet in there!

  7. Wow nat, thats the most cool page 🙂

