DT-Work: Beach Album – and new Punky Sprouts CHA Products

I so love the Punky Sprouts Minialbums – it is so much fun to work with the different media ! Here is another Beach Album I made – this time fo my sis in law:

Ich liebe die Punky Sprouts Minialben – es macht so viel Spaß mit den verschiedenen Materialien zu arbeiten! Hier noch ein Beach Album, dass ich gemacht habe- diesmal für meine Schwägerin:

*BEACH ALBUM*

Supplies: Punky Sprouts Alfalfa Sprouts Album, Graphic 45 Paper, Tattered Angels: Glimmer Mist, Glimmer Chalkboard and Glimmer Glam, Tattered Angels Screens, Stamps and Glimmer Glass, SCRAPBOOK ADHESIVES by 3L™ E-Z Runner and Crafty Power Tape

Coming out at CHA Summer 2010 are two new albums – the Sweetie Sprout and the Junk in My Trunk Album! So excited about these and can’t wait to work with them!

Sweetie Sprout

*Junk in My Trunk*

If you happen to be at the Summer CHA Show – step by their booth – it is number 2039!

Wenn Ihr bei der CHA seid im Sommer- geht mal bei diesem Stand vorbei – Es ist die Nummer 2039!

Comments

  1. What an amazing mini-album…just love the masking and misting and images you put together for this!!! BRAVO work!!!

  2. SO MUCH FUN! Lol, and we are using the same papers this week…

  3. I’m gonna buy “Junk in Trunk” just for the name. Too funny!!

  4. Sue Clarke says:

    That is incredible Nat!
    I don’t usually do mini-albums, but the Junk in my Trunk is inspiring. Love what you did with this mini.

  5. deine alben sind echt der wahnsinn, so bunt und sommerlich frisch. ich liebe deinen mixed media stil!

    LG Felicitas

  6. Oh my, I think I need to print me off some vintage beach images. I adore that album!

  7. Oh Nat what fun albums! I love what you did with yours! All the different textures are awesome!

