DT-Work: This City is Full of Music *InfoCrea*

I love when you find things in the city that speak to you – make you heart spring and make you happy 🙂 Like this laundry – like music notes lined up…ahhhhh!!!

Ich liebe es, wenn man in dieser Stadt Dinge findet, die einen so ansprechen, dass das Herz springt und man ganz glücklich wird 🙂 So wie diese farbenfrohe Wäsche – aufgefädelt wie Musiknoten ….ahhh!!!

*This City is Full of Music*

To unify the background and blend the music theme even more, I used a music sheet stamp and used Dye Inks. I misted the stamp after applying the inks with water for a softer look.

Supplies: Studio2Mer “Rhapsody”-Papers, Infocrea MusicSheet Stamp, Rose Moka Sticker Letters, Ecco Green Crafts Paris Trunk Inks, SCRAPBOOK ADHESIVES by 3L™ Foam Pads and E-Z Runner.

I hope you are all well and wish you a gorgeous day!

Ich hoffe es geht Euch allen gut und ich wünsche Euch einen tollen Tag!

Comments

  1. Okay. Nat, this left me breathless! I couldn’t stop looking because there was just so much eye appeal. I cannot tell you how much I love this layout. The photo rocks, and the banner… NICE, and so Nat!

  2. oh man it IS beautiful! love how hamburg has all these cool and cozy nooks and spots!

  3. Brigitte says:

    this is amazing! Love it! TFS

  4. Wicked! I love how you carried the theme of the picture through the layout with the banners

  5. This is simply stunning! Love it!

  6. Gorgeous!!!!

  7. Sue Clarke says:

    I really like how “this city is full of” came out (looks like your writing?) and the photo and colors are delightful as well!

  8. wow, wowo, wow..this page is surely one of my favs 🙂
    Great colours Nat! I love it all!

  9. what a lovely LO so charming.. And I love the “lady and the tramp” inspiration.. well done Nat..

  10. ooooh… dein LO ist wunderschön! diese art der wäschetrocknung sieht man bei uns ja eher weniger, aber es hat irgendwie einen gewissen charme 🙂

    LG Felicitas

