Layout: Who?

Using one of my backgrounds I sprayed last summer using Graffiti Spray Cans 🙂

Hier ein Layout mit einem der Hintergründe die ich letzten Sommer mit Graffiti Spray gesprüht habe.

*Who?*

Journaling: Who would have thought I would ever be such a happy person :)?

Supplies: Watercolor Paper, Montana Golden Spray, Lace, Hambly Screen Prints Overlays and RubOns, SCRAPBOOK ADHESIVE by 3L™

I think I see some spray sessions coming up soon 🙂

Ich glaube ich sehe ein paar Sprühstunden in der Zukunft 🙂

Comments

  1. orakel, orakle!! ich sehe hier in der gegend noch ein paar freie wände für dich und deine sprühdosen!! sehr cool!! 😀

  2. EEK! LOVE THIS NAT!!! Great colors and it’s so uniquely you!

  3. love love those colors!

  4. Brigitte says:

    your spray paint always looks so great! do you do something to keep the stencils down?

  5. You are SO clever!

  6. :thud:
    Holy Hannah – this is my fave this year from you!

  7. Vicki Chrisman says:

    awesome! I (heart) you honey pie! lol

  8. i loved your grafitti!!! are you doing any more??

  9. wie cool ist das denn ?!

    ps. danke für die tips 🙂 freu mich schon … meld mich bald um dir den genauen termin zu nennen!!

  10. nathalie says:

    The Circle Stencil and the SunRay Stencil are handmade by me – on bottom you see lace 🙂

  11. Sue Clarke says:

    I just love what you do with spray paints Nat! Is that one of your handmade masks/templates?

  12. Ist das wieder TRAUMHAFT. Ich liebe Deinen Blog, aber meistens kann ich nicht kommentieren (Sohnemann am Arm, an der Hand, an den Hosenbeinen *g*)

  13. Klasse diese Kombination – Street Art und romantische Schnörkel! Ja, sprüh mal wieder. 🙂

  14. I love how this came out…..

  15. I mean spray…LOL
    I’m laying on the couch and the typo is harder in english….LOL

  16. Awesome.
    I used some graffities spary and the students loved.
    But your looks so much cooler!
    You are the queen of brilliant LOs!
    Love it!
    xoxo

