DT Work: Tattered Angels and Pink Paislee Part II

I created this layout for my sweet friend Daphne who had her little baby girl 🙂 I miss her and hope to see her soon again!

Dieses Layout habe ich für meine Freundin Daphne gemacht, die gerade ihr zweites Mädchen bekommen hat 🙂 Ich vermisse sie und hoffe ich sehe sie bald mal wieder!

*Family*

Supplies: Pink Paislee Bayberry Paper, Tattered Angels: Glimmer Mist, Glimmer Chalkboard, ChipTile, Rockin’ Royalty Foil Chips, Bingo Board, Framed Fonts

Have a wonderful day!

Euch einen schönen Tag!

Comments

  1. Wow, love the colors and the desing. Great layout AND photos!

  2. aaaaaaaaaaaaaawwww, what a sweet page!

  3. That is gorgeous!!!! Congratulations to Daphne!

  4. And over and over you amaze me my friend!! This is sooo awesome! 🙂

  5. This is simply beautiful!

  6. Love that layout! So artsy, but clean, too.

  7. nathalie says:

    I have to say that those pictures are part of the wonderful baby announcement that Daphne made and sent me 🙂

  8. Sue Clarke says:

    The 4 pictures are perfect for this gift!

  9. i love the pictures you chose to illustrate the layout. Beautiful page:)

  10. Uiiiii toll!! 😀

  11. nat, you continue to amaze me. cheers to great design!

