CHA Craft SuperShow II

Yesterday I had a nice day meeting lot’s of people and strolling around at the Craft Supershow again. I saw my sweet heart Vicki again while she was doing Make and Takes – and look what she did 🙂

I took some photos of this new company Eco Green Crafts which was there too – I can’t wait to see them at the Trade show- I love their concept of going green with the acrylic paints and the other products they have. Those are the only photos again – I definetly have to think of taking pictures.

I am still mad of me that I didn’t get one of those torsos!

For breakfast I met two Germans – Maria and Sascha – very nice couple and fun to be around! I had a short visit at the Tattered Angels Booth in the CHA Trade Hall where I got some nice sneaks of the stuff that will be going on today. Awesome! It is so amazing to see how they all set up their booths- all the work that goes into it and the details. And it is HUUUUGGEEEE! I can’t wait when CHA starts today!

Oh and here is a picture I just got sent from Sweetheart Julie Tucker who I met at the Supershow- so fun – and unexpected at that moment.

I had lunch and dinner with my friend Cat I finally met. It was so cool over years and years we emailed and skyped but we never saw each other in real life. It was so fun.

I also met up with Bettina, the owner of myStampBox and we had a great time laughing and chatting at a CHA Reception we went to. I’m now getting ready and off to meet Julie Fei Fan Balzer and Lucy Edson for breakfast before we go to walk the floor!

Comments

  1. Loving your CHA updates! Keep em coming! Sounds like you are having lots of fun!

  2. It was so fun to hang out with you today, Nat!! You made walking the floor a blast! 🙂

    ps…see you tomorrow.

  3. Hi Nathalie, I’ve just heard from Heidi, that you come to Con. in march. I rearly look forward to it, and I know it’s gonna be awsome :-))

  4. Enjoy!

