Project 365 – Week 53

Well….there are four more pictures I have to show from last year to make my 365-Project a closed case. It was quite a journey – I had lot’s of fun doing this. Unfortunatley being sick threw me off to take pictures already for 2010 – so no such project this year. I think I did good though 😉

Nun… da sind ja noch die restlichen vier Bilder vom letzten Jahr um mein 365-Projekt abzuschließen. Es war ne tolle Reise – Ich hatte jede Menge Spaß dabei. Unglücklicherweise hat das krank sein mich gleich davon abgehalten im Jahr 2010 zu photographieren – also kein solches Projekt in diesem Jahr. Aber ich glaube ich hab’s ganz gut gemacht 😉

*362/365*

NIles keeping me company while laying sick on the sofa.

*363/365*

Baby it’s cold outside…I guess. Haven’t left the house since Christmas Eve

*364/365*

Having my friends over – so wonderful, if only a short moment of feeling better. I looked so forward to this evening for weeks that I took all my strength together to make it through – I guess the revenge was more sickness following the next days.

*365/365*

A. with her cute little feet.

That is it 🙂 But I will continue to take photos of course 🙂 Wishing you a gorgeous day!

So das wars 🙂 Aber natürlich schieße ich weiter Photos 🙂 Wünsche Euch einen grandiosen Tag!

Comments

  1. Hope you are all recuperated!

  2. Sorry to hear that you are/were sick. You and I were doing the same stuff at the same time. Blech. Hope you are all better by now.

  3. Cutest baby feet EVER! So looking forward to playing with you at CHA!

  4. How sweet. Kitties, babies, & cold, oh my!

  5. Sue Clarke says:

    BABY feet are the best! I am sorry that I never managed to get a good photo of my son’s feet when he was a baby. I so hope that you feel better soon Nat!

