Project 365 – Week 43

I’m back!!! It was one of my best vacations EVER- seriously. Here are my photos from last week – I’m still debating with myself if I should show more photos of my trip. LOL – it was so awesome that I feel it is not right to not show more- but on the other hand- I don’t want to bore you! But in any event here you go for now!

Ich bin wieder zurück!!! Es war einer meiner allerbesten Urlaube – ehrlich. Hier sind meine Photos der letzten Woche. Ich überlege noch immer, ob ich mehr Photos von meinem Urlaub zeigen soll. LOL – es war so genial, dass sich nicht richtig anfühlt nur so wenige Photos zu zeigen, aber auf der anderen Seite will ich Euch nicht langweilen! Nun ja- aber nun erstmal diese hier!

*292/365*

Ocotober 19-2009: great hike 1/3 down the Grand Canyon – loved it!

*293/365*

October 20-2009: Monument Valley- the colors- the rocks- stunning!  I know…this photo looks fake…but it is not…it is really the way it turned out and how it looked there!

*294/365*

October 21-2009: Arches Nationalpark- The Delicate Arch – amazing!

*295/365*

October 22-2009: On the way to Zion stopped at Bryce. What can I say- wow – I want to go back and spent more time there!

*296/365*

October 23-2009: Zion Nationalpark- after a long hike- back to the lodge.

*297/365*

October 25-2009: Long drive- Statessigns were more or less a common view that day. From Utah to Arizona to Nevada to California.

*298/365*

October 25-2009: on the way back to San Francisco Airport to fly to Newark again- driving along Route 1 – I love love love the Bay Area! Everytime I’m there, and I have been in the area about 8 or more times…I wish we could live there!

Wishing you a wonderful day!

Wünsche Euch einen wunderbaren Tag!

Comments

  1. let’s move to SFO together! i fell in love with that place last year.. my first visit and didn’t wanna leave..!! *sob*

  2. Beautiful photos! I’ve been to Bryce Canyon too and it’s incredible!

  3. Lovely!

  4. Your photos are just amazing!

  5. Next time you come we have to get together for a photo walk or tour or something. Your trip looks positively incredible! I’ve been dying to go to those National Parks forever. Okay, so I have been to the Grand Canyon several times but I’d go again. Great photos. And I would love to see more!

  6. Die Bilder sind so beeindruckend, ich würde auch jederzeit wieder hinfahren!

  7. Love your GORGEOUS photos! And I’m so glad that you’re back!

  8. Hi nat, good to hear you’re back safe 😀 sounds and looks like you’ve had an amazing trip! WOW what a gorgeous pictures!!!!! X

  9. What fantastic shots. Glad to hear you had such a wonderful vacation.

  10. mein neid wächst!! 😉 hoffe, dich bald zu hören!! 😀

  11. Welcome back! Fabulous photos!! I’m glad you had a lot of fun!

  12. Sue Clarke says:

    Amazing and I love the shots with the item in the front to give perspective!

  13. wow, deine Bilder sind einmalig!!!! Ich freue mich schon auf die Layouts die du davon machst!!! drück dich…

  14. Wow wow wow – you go ahead and show us more. I LOVE your photos

  15. yeah! you are back, too! I missed you! we’ll have to do coffee next week.

  16. ooooh
    A trip to never forget!
    Amazing photos darling!

  17. So happy for you you had a great time Nat! *hugs* and take care!

