What a Wonderful World- Album

I realized I have not yet shown you my “What a Wonderful World” album – which I taught several times – online, in New York City and in Germany.

Ich habe gemerkt, dass ich Euch mein “What a Wonderful World” Album, welches ich einige Male unterrichtet habe (in New York City, online und in Deutschland), noch nicht gezeigt haben.

*What a Wonderful World*

If you want to purchase the constractions for this minialbum – on a private blog including videos, photos and written tutorials – go here 🙂

Comments

  1. I took this class and I really love that! It was my first clear album and I’ve learnt lots and lots of tips!

  2. Just gorgeous! Makes me want to whip out my prima clear pages and make something.

  3. I love it so much! The colours are so vibrant and everything about it says NAT. Stunning work

  4. Sue Clarke says:

    Love that you used ink and paint on the clear album!

  5. great album!

  6. Who would have thought some time ago that you would become a mini-album star as well?
    great job darling 🙂

  7. lovely all thos cute pictures. You did a great job with this album
    Greetings Linda

  8. wonderful

  9. sehr cooles album und auch wieder so schön bunt 🙂

  10. ahhh, love it!! 😀

